Anicha Abdul, Director / Partner
anicha@epmanagementconsult.com

Noleen Massuco, Director / Partner
noleen@epmanagementconsult.com


Paulo Chicheche, Financial Manager paulo@epmanagementconsult.com


Aquiles Dimene, Legal & Comm. Manager aquiles@epmanagementconsult.com


Chido Mhindurwa, Recruitment Manager chido@epmanagementconsult.com


Cármen Monjane, Employee Relations Officer Carmen@epmanagementconsult.com


Olímpio Sitoe, Senior Accountant
olimpio@epmanagementconsult.com


Benhilda Musenwa, Accountant benhilda@epmanagementconsult.com


Nhandzumane Nhazilo, ICT Support
nhandzumane@epmanagementconsult.com


Mónica Carrelo, Recruitment Business Partner monica@epmanagementconsult.com


Abdul Omar, Trainer abdul@epmanagementconsult.com


Tânia Jossias, Legal Associate tania@epmanagementconsult.com


Nelson Mahumane, Recruitment Associate nelson@epmanagementconsult.com


Nelson Zandamela, Accountant Junior
nelson.zandamela@epmanagementconsult.com


Fernando Cossa
, Immigration Coordinator
fernando@epmanagementconsult.com


Naira Matos
,
Office Manager
naira@epmanagementconsult.com

MAPUTO - Moçambique

T(+258) 21 417576/8
M(+258) 82 530 9675
M(+258) 82 330 7891
M(+258) 84 463 8386

Tete - Moçambique

T(+258) 25 222667
M(+258) 82 1501 882
M(+258) 82 4150 189
M(+263) 73 4473563